forbot
PC "ITEX"
+38 (048) 718-32-89
  • PC "ITEX"
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Cake packing of IT-304 for cake of 1.5 - 2 kg
Check availability
Tortovy packing of IT-304 for cake of 1.5 - 2 kg The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:994.65 UAH. Quantity in a box: 100 pieces. You want to order Tortovaya packing of IT-304 for cake of 1.5 - 2 kg? You are given an opportunity to buy a reliable product from the heading "Container and Packing"...
Group: Packaging for cakes
Packing for IT-751 salads
Check availability
Packing for IT-751 salads The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:1094.40 UAH. Quantity in a box: 300 pieces. The company ITEX, Ltd Company is engaged in realization "Packing for IT-751 salads" at the price 1094.40 UAH. The goods are intended to those organizations for which production of the...
Group: Food packaging
Tortovy packing of IT-206 for cake of 0.6 kg
Check availability
Tortovy packing of IT-206 for cake of 0.6 kg The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:669.50. Quantity in a box: 100 pieces. You wish to order Tortovaya packing of IT-206 for cake of 0.6 kg? You have an opportunity to buy a qualitative product from category "Container and Packing" online...
Group: Food packaging
Universal packing of IT-7350
Check availability
The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:861.12 UAH. Quantity in a box: 400 pieces. Firma ITEX, LLC is sold by "Universal packing of IT-7350" at the price 861.12 UAH. The product is intended to those organizations to which production of category "Container and Packing" is necessary for commercial and...
Group: Blister food packaging
Tortovy packing of IT-110 for cake of 0.5 kg
Check availability
Tortovy packing of IT-110 for cake of 0.5 kg The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:1248.00. Quantity in a box: 200 pieces. You wish to order Tortovaya packing of IT-110 for cake of 0.5 kg? You have an opportunity to buy a qualitative product from category "Container and Packing" online and to...
Group: Containers for food
Tortovy packing of IT-310 for cake of 1.5 kg
Check availability
Tortovy packing of IT-310 for cake of 1.5 kg The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:748.31. Quantity in a box: 75 pieces. You wish to order Tortovaya packing of IT-310 for cake of 1.5 kg? You have an opportunity to buy a qualitative product from category "Container and Packing" online and to...
Group: Food packaging
Tortovy packing IT 207H
Check availability
Tortovy packing IT 207H The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:884.93 UAH. Quantity in a box: 150 pieces. You wish to get Tortovaya packing IT 207H? You have an opportunity to buy the best product from the category "Container and Packing" online and to order delivery in any the place, convenient...
Group: Packing for confectionery products
Universal packing of IT-7500
Check availability
The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:697.32 UAH. Quantity in a box: 300 pieces. You look for an opportunity to order Universal packing of IT-7500? You can buy qualitative goods from the section "Container and Packing" online and order delivery in any time, convenient for you. The market of...
Group: Blister food packaging
Universal packing of IT-7750
Check availability
Universal packing of IT-7750 The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:861.12 UAH. Quantity in a box: 300 pieces. These goods Universal packing of IT-7750 fit into the Packing group blisterny food and the Container and packing adjoins the section. The value of goods is the sum - 861.12 UAH. The...
Group: Blister food packaging
Tortovy packing of IT-210 for cake of 1-1.5 kg
Check availability
Tortovy packing of IT-210 for cake of 1 kg The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:1095.25. Quantity in a box: 100 pieces. You wish to order Tortovaya packing of IT-210 for cake of 1-1.5 kg? You have an opportunity to buy a qualitative product from category "Container and Packing" online and to...
Group: Food packaging
Packing for IT-19 sushi
Check availability
Packing for IT-129 sushi The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:1501.50 UAH. Quantity in a box: 600 pieces. Organization ITEX, LLC is offered by "Packing for IT-129 sushi" at the price 1501.50 UAH. The product will be useful to those people for whom the products of the section "Container and...
Group: Food packaging
Packing for IT-130 sushi
Check availability
Packing for IT-130 sushi The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:1118.00 UAH. Quantity in a box: 400 pieces. Organization ITEX, LLC is offered by "Packing for IT-130 sushi" at the price 1118.00 UAH. The product will be useful to those people for whom the products of the section "Container and...
Group: Containers for food
Packing for IT-132 sushi
Check availability
Packing for IT-132 sushi The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:1696.50 UAH. Quantity in a box: 300 pieces. Organization ITEX, LLC is offered by "Packing for IT-132 sushi" at the price 1696.50 UAH. The product will be useful to those people for whom the products of the section "Container and...
Group: Containers for food
Tortovy packing of IT-211 for cake of 1 kg
Check availability
Tortovy packing of IT-211 for cake of 1 kg The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:931.95 UAH. Quantity in a box: 100 pieces. Tortovy packing of IT-211 for cake of 1 kg of ITEX, Ltd Company. If you wish to buy Tortovuyu packing _t-211 a plant louse of cake of 1 kg, then you came to the correct...
Group: Packaging for cakes
Packing for IT-131 sushi
Check availability
Packing for IT-131 sushi The price with the VAT for 1 yashchik:1443.00 UAH. Quantity in a box: 400 pieces. Organization ITEX, LLC is offered by "Packing for IT-131 sushi" at the price 1443.00 UAH. The product will be useful to those people for whom the products of the section "Container and...
Group: Containers for food

Description

Products catalog PC "ITEX", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Айтекс, ЧП
PREMIUM_GOLD
+38 (048) 718-32-89
  • Айтекс, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Тортовая упаковка  IT-304 для торта 1.5 – 2 кг
В наличии
994.65 UAH
Тортовая упаковка IT-304 для торта 1.5 - 2 кгЦена с НДС за 1 ящик:994.65 грн. Количество в ящике: 100 шт.Хотите заказать Тортовая упаковка IT-304 для торта 1.5 - 2 кг?Вам предоставляется возможность купить надежный продукт из рубрики "Тара и упаковка" online и заказать доставку в любое удобное для...
Группа: Упаковка для тортов
Упаковка для салатов IT-751
В наличии
1094.40 UAH
Упаковка для салатов IT-751Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:1094.40 грн. Количество в ящике: 300 шт.Компания ITEX, ООО занимается реализацией "Упаковка для салатов IT-751" по цене 1094.40 UAH. Товар предназначен тем организациям, которым продукция раздела "Тара и упаковка" необходима для коммерческих и личных...
Группа: Пищевая упаковка
Тортовая упаковка IT-206 для торта 0.6 кг
В наличии
669.50 UAH
Тортовая упаковка IT-206 для торта 0.6 кгЦена с НДС за 1 ящик:669.50. Количество в ящике: 100 шт.Желаете заказать Тортовая упаковка IT-206 для торта 0.6 кг?У Вас есть возможность купить качественный продукт из категории "Тара и упаковка" онлайн и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас время....
Группа: Пищевая упаковка
Универсальная упаковка IT-7350
В наличии
861.12 UAH
Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:861.12 грн. Количество в ящике: 400 шт.Фирма ITEX, ООО продает "Универсальная упаковка IT-7350" по цене 861.12 UAH. Продукт предназначен тем организациям, которым продукция категории "Тара и упаковка" нужна для коммерческих и личных потребностей.В разделах "Пищевая тара и...
Группа: Упаковка блистерная пищевая
Тортовая упаковка IT-110 для торта 0.5 кг
В наличии
1248 UAH
Тортовая упаковка IT-110 для торта 0.5 кгЦена с НДС за 1 ящик:1248.00. Количество в ящике: 200 шт.Желаете заказать Тортовая упаковка IT-110 для торта 0.5 кг?У Вас есть возможность купить качественный продукт из категории "Тара и упаковка" онлайн и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас время....
Группа: Контейнеры для пищевых продуктов
Тортовая упаковка IT-310 для торта 1.5 кг
В наличии
748.31 UAH
Тортовая упаковка IT-310 для торта 1.5 кгЦена с НДС за 1 ящик:748.31. Количество в ящике: 75 шт.Желаете заказать Тортовая упаковка IT-310 для торта 1.5 кг?У Вас есть возможность купить качественный продукт из категории "Тара и упаковка" онлайн и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас время....
Группа: Пищевая упаковка
Тортовая упаковка IT-207H
В наличии
884.93 UAH
Тортовая упаковка IT-207HЦена с НДС за 1 ящик:884.93 грн.Количество в ящике: 150 шт.Желаете приобрести Тортовая упаковка IT-207H?У Вас есть возможность купить лучший продукт из категории "Тара и упаковка" online и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас место. Рынок Украины включает в себя...
Группа: Упаковка для кондитерских изделий
Универсальная упаковка IT-7500
В наличии
697.32 UAH
Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:697.32 грн. Количество в ящике: 300 шт.Ищете возможность заказать Универсальная упаковка IT-7500?Вы можете купить качественный товар из раздела "Тара и упаковка" online и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас время. Маркет All-Biz включает огромный каталог продукции в...
Группа: Упаковка блистерная пищевая
Универсальная упаковка IT-7750
В наличии
861.12 UAH
Универсальная упаковка IT-7750Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:861.12 грн. Количество в ящике: 300 шт.Этот товар Универсальная упаковка IT-7750 вписывается в группу Упаковка блистерная пищевая и примыкает к разделу Тара и упаковка.Ценность товара это сумма - 861.12 UAH. Продавец указанного товара располагается...
Группа: Упаковка блистерная пищевая
Тортовая упаковка IT-210 для торта 1-1.5 кг
В наличии
1095.25 UAH
Тортовая упаковка IT-210 для торта 1 кгЦена с НДС за 1 ящик:1095.25. Количество в ящике: 100 шт.Желаете заказать Тортовая упаковка IT-210 для торта 1-1.5 кг?У Вас есть возможность купить качественный продукт из категории "Тара и упаковка" онлайн и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас время....
Группа: Пищевая упаковка
Упаковка для суши IT-19
В наличии
1501.50 UAH
Упаковка для суши IT-129Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:1501.50 грн. Количество в ящике: 600 шт.Организация ITEX, ООО предлагает "Упаковка для суши IT-129" по цене 1501.50 UAH. Продукт будет полезен тем людям, которым товарная продукция раздела "Тара и упаковка" необходима для коммерческих и личных...
Группа: Пищевая упаковка
Упаковка для суши IT-130
В наличии
1118 UAH
Упаковка для суши IT-130Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:1118.00 грн. Количество в ящике: 400 шт.Организация ITEX, ООО предлагает "Упаковка для суши IT-130" по цене 1118.00 UAH. Продукт будет полезен тем людям, которым товарная продукция раздела "Тара и упаковка" необходима для коммерческих и личных...
Группа: Контейнеры для пищевых продуктов
Упаковка для суши IT-132
В наличии
1696.50 UAH
Упаковка для суши IT-132Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:1696.50 грн. Количество в ящике: 300 шт.Организация ITEX, ООО предлагает "Упаковка для суши IT-132" по цене 1696.50 UAH. Продукт будет полезен тем людям, которым товарная продукция раздела "Тара и упаковка" необходима для коммерческих и личных...
Группа: Контейнеры для пищевых продуктов
Тортовая упаковка IT-211 для торта 1 кг
В наличии
931.95 UAH
Тортовая упаковка IT-211 для торта 1 кгЦена с НДС за 1 ящик:931.95 грн. Количество в ящике: 100 шт. Тортовая упаковка IT-211 для торта 1 кг фирмы ITEX, ООО.Если желаете купить Тортовую упаковку ІТ-211 длю торта 1 кг, то Вы пришли на правильную страницу. Ведь именно на AllBiz компания ITEX, ООО...
Группа: Упаковка для тортов
Упаковка для суши IT-131
В наличии
1443 UAH
Упаковка для суши IT-131Цена с НДС за 1 ящик:1443.00 грн. Количество в ящике: 400 шт.Организация ITEX, ООО предлагает "Упаковка для суши IT-131" по цене 1443.00 UAH. Продукт будет полезен тем людям, которым товарная продукция раздела "Тара и упаковка" необходима для коммерческих и личных...
Группа: Контейнеры для пищевых продуктов

Описание

Каталог товаров Айтекс, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги